ePub Jack and The Dragon Man's Daughter

JackCoverSquareThumb.jpg
cover.jpg
JackforBlog.jpg
JackCoverSquareThumb.jpg
cover.jpg
JackforBlog.jpg

ePub Jack and The Dragon Man's Daughter

10.00

For lovers of the ePub file format, this file download gives you the best translation of Devon Koren's text. If you are using a Nook, Sony reader, or mobile ap that prefers ePub texts, this is the file format you want.

Authored by Devon Koren

A queer coming of age story set in Southern Appalachia, this book provides a satisfying read for fans of Southern Lit, Queer Romance, and well written stories

 

Add To Cart

If you're a fan of Southern Lit classics such as Fair and Tender Ladies, and would like a short but well-written book for your next flight or just to unwind with over a weekend, this book fits the bill.

"Within the trailers and caverns of Appalachia, Devon Koren constructs a powerful Bildungsroman that explores categories of queerness, class, and culture while drawing on the region's folklore. Jack and the Dragon Man's Daughter is not magical realism; it's pure realism that resonates with the magic inherent in its setting." - Elle Collins